H.E. Benny Bahanadewa
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Indonesia

Yayat Sugiatna
Minister Counsellor for Political Affairs/Head of Chancery

John Admiral
First Secretary for Information, Social, and Cultural Affairs

Muhammad Iqbal
Second Secretary for Consular Affairs

Cahya Sumaningsih
Third Secretary for Economic Affairs

Alex Rudini Sulaiman
Third Secretary for Protocol  and Political Affairs

Angga Sianggana
Attaché for Communication Division

Rinando Aidil Fitrio
Technical Staff